2022 Schedule
 
THIS SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY MOMENT. PLEASE CHECK BACK DAILY FOR UPDATES ON ANY SCHEDULE CHANGES. ALSO CHECK THE FACEBOOK PAGE FOR ANY UPDATES.
 

*Warm ups at 7:15pm with racing to follow.

Click here for a printable 2022 Schedule

Saturday, March 26 50th Anniversary Celebration! Minersville Racecar Parade of Power & Car Show!
Sunday, April 3 Test & Tune. Open to any car with a roll cage.
Friday, April 8 Season Opener! Spin City Night. Modifieds $4,000 to win, 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunners $400 to win.
Friday, April 15 Season Opener! Spin City Night. Modifieds $4,000 to win, 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunners $400 to win.
Friday, April 22 Fritz Roehrig Memorial. Money in the Mountains Modified 50, $12,000 to win, 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunners.
Friday, April 29 Tony’s Meat Market Night. Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners, 600cc Modifieds.
Friday, May 6 Red White & Blue Autos Night. ULMS Super Late Models $3,500 to win, Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Friday, May 13 Modified PA Tri-Track Series $3,500 to win, MASS Sprints, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Tri - Track Series Format
30 Lap Feature
- Open draw to determine groupings, timed hot laps within your groupings to determine heat lineups
- 12 spots to redraw for the feature
Friday, May 20 TQ Signs & Designs LLC Night. Modifieds, URC Sprint Cars, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Friday, May 27 Modifieds, USAC Wingless Sprints, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners
Friday, June 3 Modified PA Tri-Track Series $3,500 to win, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners, Central PA Legends.
Tuesday, June 7 410 Sprint Cars $5,000 to win & $500 to take the green, 602 Sportsman $1,500 to win, Roadrunners.
Friday, June 10 USS Achey Night. Modified Topless 30, $4,000 to win, Topless 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunners, 600cc Modifieds.
Friday, June 17 Modifieds, Fayash Memorial 602 Sportsman $1,157 to win, Roadrunners, One vs One Spectator Races.
Friday, June 24 Advance Auto Parts Night. Modifieds, URC Sprint Cars, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Friday, July 1 B&H Landscaping Night. Georgie Stevenson Memorial. Modified PA Tri-Track Series, 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunners, Fireworks.
Friday, July 8 Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunner Twin 15’s $500 to win.
Tuesday, July 12 Super Dirt Car Series Modified Anthracite Assault, $7,500 to win, 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunners.
Friday, July 15 Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Wingless Super Sportsman, Roadrunners + ULMS Super Late Models.
Friday, July 22 S.A. Comunale Night. Modifieds, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners, 600cc Modifieds, 3/4 Modifieds.
Friday, July 29 Modifieds, Limited Late Models $1,000 to win & $175 to take the green, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Friday, August 5 Dave Kamp Memorial. Modifieds $4,000 to win, 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunners $500 to win, Central PA Legends.
Friday, August 12 410 Sprint Cars $5,000 to win & $500 to take the green, Modifieds, Roadrunners, 600cc Modifieds.
Friday, August 19 Prelude to the Coalcracker Modified 50, $10,000 to win, 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunner Crazy 8’s
Friday, August 26 Championship Night. Modifieds, Limited Late Models $1,000 to win & $175 to take the green, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Friday, September 2 MASS Sprints, 602 Sportsman, Roadrunners, Wingless Super Sportsman.
Sunday, September 4 Jack Rich Inc. Modified Coalcracker 72, $17,000 to win, 602 Sportsman $1,500 to win, Roadrunners $500 to win.
Monday, September 5 Coalcracker Rain Date.
Friday, September 9 Monster Truckz Tour
Saturday, September 10 Monster Truckz Tour
Sunday, September 11 Monster Truckz Tour
   
 
Copyright © 2018-2022 Big Diamond Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.