Points
Click the dates below to see results..
 
2018 Points  
Monday, September 3 Jack Rich Inc. Coalcracker Rain Date
Sunday, September 2 Jack Rich Inc. Coalcracker 72. Modified 72, $10,000 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stock 20, $1,500 to win, 600 Modifieds, Fireworks. 
Friday, August 31 Leindecker Race Engines Night. Sportsman Coalcracker 40, $1,800 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage, Enduro
Friday, August 24 Fayash Memorial.  Modifieds, Sportsman 25, $1,570 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Pro Shine Auto Detailing Roadrunner Challenge
Friday, August 17 Prelude to the Coalcracker. Modified 35, $4,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, The Catering Company Modified Challenge
Friday, August 10 Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Leindecker Race Engines Sportsman Challenge
Friday, August 3 Hunt The Giant Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, No Sweat Service Group Street Stock Challenge
Friday, July 27 Leindecker Race Engines Sportsman Summer Classic. Modifieds, Sportsman 40, $5,000 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Friday, July 20 Slifko Service Center Night. USAC East Cost Wingless Sprints, Midgets, Central PA Legends, Street Stocks, Roadrunners
Friday, July 13 Schuylkill Career & Technology Center Night.  Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Enduro
Friday, July 6 B&H Landscaping Night. Georgie/George Stevenson Memorial. Modified Twin 20's, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Fireworks
Friday, June 29 Kamp Memorial.  Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stock
Friday, June 22 Modifieds, URC Sprints, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Friday, June 15 U.S.S. Achey Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Friday, June 8 Savage 61 Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners $661 to win + Cash Dash, Street Stocks, Enduro
Tuesday, June 5 Short Track Super Series, Modified 50, $5,000 to win, Sportsman 20, $1,000 to win, 600 Modifieds
Friday, June 1 Central PA Legends, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage, Enduro
Friday, May 25 Mattera’s Inc. Contracting Night. Modifieds, URC Sprints, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Sunday May 20 All Star Monster Truck Tour Sponsored by Red White & Blue Autos, Freestyle Motocross sponsored by Schaeffer's Motorsports, & Tough Trucks
Saturday, May 19 All Star Monster Truck Tour Sponsored by Red White & Blue Autos, Freestyle Motocross sponsored by Schaeffer's Motorsports, & Tough Trucks. 
Friday, May 18 Red White & Blue Autos Night. USAC East Coast Wingless Sprints, Midgets, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Friday, May 11 Modified Topless 35, $5,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Friday, April 27 “Money in the Mountains” No Sweat Service Group Night featuring the Big Block/Small Block Challenge Modified 40-lap feature paying $6,000 to win. $400 to take the green Money in the Mountains event, along with the Sportsman, Roadrunners, and 600 modifieds.
Sunday, April 15 District 6 Hare Scramble.
Friday, April 13 47th Annual Season Opener. Schaeffer's Motorsports Night Modified 30, $4,000 to win, Sportsman 20, $1,000 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.
Saturday, March 31 Practice rain date
Friday, March 30 Open Practice. Vintage, Enduro 75, $3,000 to win, winner takes all, 30 car minimum
   
2017 Points  
FINAL POINTS FINAL POINTS CHAMPIONS: Craig Von Dohren, Matt Stangle, Kody Sites, & Chris Derr
Sunday, September 3 Jack Rich Inc. Night. Modified Coalcracker 72, Street Stocks, Roadrunners. Fireworks.
Friday, September 1 Leindecker Race Engines Night. Sportsman Coalcracker 40, $1,600 to win, $150 to take the green, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars, Modified Non Winners Race, Sportsman Challenge Races.
Friday, August 25 Prelude to the Coalcracker Modified 40, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Modified Challenge Races. Purple Out.
Sunday, August 20 Modifieds, Sportsman Fayash Memorial, Street Stocks, & Roadrunners. Enduro Dash 50, Powder Puff. pink out!
Sunday, August 13 Hunt The Giant Night  Modifieds, URC Sprint Cars, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Pro Shine Roadrunner Challenge Races.
Friday, July 21 Dave Kamp Memorial. ARDC Midgets, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars.
Sunday, July 16 Short Track Super Series.- Modified 50, $5,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners
Friday, July 7 B&H Landscaping Night/Stevenson Memorial - Modified 30, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Fireworks 
Friday, June 16 Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars. Kim's Kreations Mechanics Race. Enduro Dash 50 make up
Friday, June 9 Savage 61 Night. Roadrunner Back Yard Brawl 25, Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks, + Modified make up feature.
Friday, June 2 Slifko Service Center Night, Gone But Not Forgotten Memorial.- Money in the Mountains BB-SB Challenge, Modified 40, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks. STSS Qualifier
Friday, May 19 ARDC Midgets, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars, + Sportsman make up feature.
Friday, May 12 Red White & Blue Autos Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Enduro Dash 50
Friday, April 28 Steel & Metal Service Center Night. Modifieds, Wingless URC Sprint Cars, Roadrunners, Vintage Cars.
Friday, April 14 46th Annual Season Opener. Schaeffer's Motorsports Night. Modified 30, Sportsman 20, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Sunday, April 2 Open practice. Enduro Dash 50
 
Copyright © 2018 Big Diamond Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.