Sunday, June 7th, 2020 - Open Practice
Vintage Enduro
Big Diamond Speedway 6/7/20 Short Results


Blast From the Past Vintage Stock Car Club - The feature was won by Wes Cassel and followed by Andy Cassel, Kevin Kuser, Cale Mutter, Dave Dissinger, and Myron Haydt.

Did Not Start - Kevin Stofflet


Enduro - The feature was won by Chris Reichert and followed by Rob Longo, Jim Smith, Bob Wink, Scott Riggleman, Scott Lord, Nancy Riggleman, Greg Lashbrook, John Rose, Rob Storms, Chris Graver, Bob Schultz, Chuck Detwiler and Randy Getz.









Copyright © 2018-2023 Big Diamond Speedway. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.